25.8 C
New York

IPL 2022 MI Full Schedule: Mumbai Indians Time Table, match timings, date, venues and MI full squad here | Cricket News



MI IPL 2022 Full Schedule: Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians will look to bounce again after a disappointing 2021 marketing campaign the place they didn’t qualify for the playoffs. While the five-time champions retained Rohit, Jasprit Bumrah and Suryakumar Yadav forward of the IPL 2022 mega public sale final month, they spent Rs 15.25 crore to carry Ishan Kishan house. 

MI will open their IPL 2022 campaign on Sunday (March 27) in a day-game towards Rishabh Pant-led Delhi Capitals on the Brabourne stadium. The Mumbai Indians are definitely probably the most profitable franchise within the Indian Premier League (IPL). The five-time IPL champions are most likely one of many biggest T20 franchise groups in the whole world. 

So it was a large shock, when the IPL 2020 champions didn’t progress to the Playoffs in 2021 season. Rohit Sharma-led facet will look to appropriate that anomaly and get again to their title-winning methods within the IPL 2022 season. 

Check the full IPL 2022 schedule here… 

Founded in 2008, the workforce is owned by India’s greatest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, via its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports. MI was offered to RIL in 2007 by the BCCI for $111.9 million making it the costliest franchise when the IPL was first established. Apart from the 2020 season, MI gained the title in 2011, 2013, 2017 and 2019. 

Like their fierce rivals Chennai Super Kings, MI additionally had a handbag of Rs 48 crore. They additionally retained 4 gamers for a wage invoice of Rs 42 crore forward of the IPL 2022 public sale. 

Retained: Rohit Sharma (Rs 16 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (Rs 12 crore), Suryakumar Yadav (Rs 8 crore), Kieron Pollard (Rs 6 crore) 

Final checklist of gamers bought by MI in IPL 2022 public sale: 

Ishan Kishan (Rs 15.25 crore), Dewald Brevis (Rs 3 crore), Basil Thampi (Rs 30 lakh), Murugan Ashwin (Rs 1.6 crore), Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 1.3 crore), Mayank Markande (Rs 65 lakh), N Tilak Varma (Rs 1.70 crore), Sanjay Yadav (Rs 50 lakh), Jofra Archer (Rs 8 crore), Daniel Sams (Rs 2.60 crore), Tymal Mills (Rs 1.50 crore), Tim David (Rs 8.25 crore), Riley Meredith (Rs 1 crore), Mohd. Arshad Khan (Rs 20 lakh), Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Ramandeep Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Rahul Buddhi (Rs 20 lakh), Hrithik Shokeen (Rs 20 lakh), Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 30 lakh), Aryan Juyal (Rs 20 lakh), Fabian Allen (Rs 75 lakh) 

Mumbai Indians Full IPL 2022 schedule here… 

March 27 – DC vs MI – 3:30 PM (Brabourne – CCI) 

April 2 – MI vs RR – 3:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium) 

April 6 – KKR vs MI – 7:30 PM (MCA Stadium, Pune) 

April 9 – RCB vs MI – 7:30 PM (MCA Stadium, Pune) 

April 13 – MI vs PBKS – 7:30 PM (MCA Stadium, Pune) 

April 16 – MI vs LSG – 3:30 PM (Brabourne – CCI) 

April 21 – MI vs CSK – 7:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium) 

April 24 – LSG vs MI – 7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium) 

April 30 – RR vs MI – 7:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium) 

May 6 – GT vs MI – 7:30 PM (Brabourne – CCI) 

May 9 – MI vs KKR – 7:30 PM (DY Patil Stadium) 

May 12 – CSK vs MI – 7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium) 

May 17 – MI vs SRH – 7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium) 

May 21 – MI vs DC – 7:30 PM (Wankhede Stadium) 


**If you have got any Query Related This Post then here is the Source Link**

Related articles

Recent articles