31.9 C
New York

IPL 2022 CSK Full Schedule: MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings Time Table, match timings, date, venues and full squad here | Cricket News


CSK IPL 2022 Schedule: The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 season will open with a conflict between defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and 2021 runners-up Kolkata Knight Riders. MS Dhoni-led CSK are gunning for his or her record-equalling fifth IPL crown. 

The Chennai Super Kings is a franchise owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited firm with Chennai-based India Cements being the foremost stakeholder within the firm. The franchise was offered to India Cements again in 2007 for $91 million – making it the 4th costliest IPL staff behind Mumbai, Bangalore and Hyderabad within the inaugural version. 

The franchise received their 4th Indian Premier League (IPL) title final 12 months with MS Dhoni-led aspect defeating Kolkata Knight Riders within the IPL 2021 closing in Dubai. Apart from 2021, CSK have received the IPL crown in 2010, 2011, and 2018. 

CSK have seen their share of controversies in addition to they had been banned for a interval of two years by the RM Lodha Committee together with Rajasthan Royals in 2015 after being discovered responsible of spot-fixing within the league. 

Check full IPL 2022 schedule here… 

While the social media was abuzz about Suresh Raina being ignored and it in all probability meant an finish to the IPL legend’s run within the league, CSK CEO KS Viswanathan mentioned staff mixture and type meant the left-handed UP batter couldn’t match into the staff. 

Retained: Ravindra Jadeja (Rs 16 crore), MS Dhoni (Rs 12 crore), Moeen Ali (Rs 8 crore), and Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs 6 crore) 

Final record of gamers bought by CSK in IPL 2022 public sale: 

Dwayne Bravo (Rs 4.40 crore), Robin Uthappa ( Rs 2 crore), Ambati Rayudu (Rs 6.75 crore), Deepak Chahar (Rs 14 crore), KM Asif (Rs 20 lakh), Tushar Deshpande (Rs 20 lakh), Shivam Dube (Rs 4 crore), Maheesh Theekshana (Rs 70 lakh), Rajvardhan Hangargekar (Rs 1.50 crore), Simarjeet Singh (Rs 20 lakh), Devon Conway (Rs 1 crore), Dwaine Pretorius (Rs 50 lakh), Mitchell Santner (Rs 1.90 crore), Adam Milne (Rs1.90 crore), Subhranshu Senapati (Rs 20 lakh), Mukesh Choudhary (Rs 20 lakh), Prashant Solanki (Rs 1.20 crore), C Hari Nishaanth (Rs 20 lakh), N Jagadeesan (Rs 20 lakh), Chris Jordan (Rs 3.6 crore), Okay Bhagath Varma (Rs 20 lakh) 

Check full schedule of CSK in IPL 2022 under… 

March 26 – vs KKR, 7.30 pm IST at Wankhede 

March 31 – vs LSG, 7.30 pm IST at Brabourne 

April 3 – vs Punjab Kings, 7.30 pm IST at Brabourne 

April 9 – vs SRH, 3.30 pm IST at DY Patil Stadium 

April 12 – vs RCB, 7.30 pm IST at DY Patil stadium 

April 17 – vs Gujarat Titans, 7.30 pm IST at MCA Pune 

April 21– vs MI, 7.30 pm IST at DY Patil stadium, Mumbai 

April 25 – vs Punjab Kings, 7.30 pm IST at Wankhede 

May 1 – vs SRH, 7.30 pm IST at MCA Pune 

May 4 – vs RCB, 7.30 pm IST at MCA Pune 

May 8 – vs DC, 7.30 pm IST at DY Patil Stadium 

May 12 – vs MI, 7.30 pm IST at Wankhede 

May 15 – vs GT, 3.30 pm IST at Wankhede 

May 20 – vs RR, 7.30 pm IST at Brabourne 

Denial of responsibility! - If you are a regular visitor then ignore this...
Read Full Details

**If you've any Query Related This Post then here is the Source Link**

Related articles

Recent articles