Monday, January 17, 2022
HomeTop StoriesGmail tips: 15 useful features of Gmail you may not have found...

Gmail tips: 15 useful features of Gmail you may not have found yet and how to use them

Published on


Checking and deleting each email can be a tedious task. Here, Gmail’s default setting of taking the user back to the Inbox after deleting each email further adds to the woes. You can change this by enabling the Auto-advance feature. The feature allows users to move directly to the next email (older or newer) in the list after he/she has deleted, archived or muted an email.

To do this, head to Settings -> Advanced – Enable Auto Advance -> Save changes

Now, head back to Settings -> General -> Scroll down to Auto Advance and choose Go to next (newer) conversation -> Save changes.


**If you have any Query Related This Post then here is the Source Link**

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular